Skip navigation

Our Committee

Our Steering Committee members come from all areas of the Cowper electorate, from Coffs Harbour to Port Macquarie, Nambucca and Bellingen Shire. 

Our committee members are:

Co-Chairs - Amy Hodson (Bonville) and Bec Davis (Repton)

Treasurer - Phil von Schoenberg (Port Macquarie)

Secretary - Janette Blainey (Valla Beach)

Committee Members - Anita Tang (Sawtell), Dinah Eadie (Valla Regional) and Narelle Moulton (Kempsey Regional)

Bec Davis

Bec has an engineering, professional services and general management background across aviation, retail and infrastructure. Her main focus is decarbonisation and she is currently building a digital climate advocacy platform. She lives...
Read more

Anita Tang

Anita brings decades of experience in community engagement and development, and in community organising, campaigning and advocacy. As a child of immigrants, a person of colour, and someone who volunteered with children...
Read more